Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Gesellschafterin

Sandra Schürmann

Vorsitzende der Geschäftsführung

schuermann@projektfabrik.org

Operative Leitung

Beata Nagy

nagy@projektfabrik.org

Tel: 02302 - 91455-24

Berit Schürmann

b.schuermann@projektfabrik.org

Tel: 02302 - 91455-10

Künstlerische Leitung

Beata Nagy

nagy@projektfabrik.org

Tel: 02302 - 91455-24

Martin Kreidt

kreidt@projektfabrik.org

Tel: 01520 92744-84

Bereichsleitung

Birgit Merunka

merunka@projektfabrik.org

Tel.: 01520 92744-85

Projektmanagement und Entwicklung

Dorit Remmert

remmert@projektfabrik.org

Tel: 02302 - 91455 -11

Ronja Gerlach

gerlach@projektfabrik.org

Tel: 01520 93328-28

Franziska Wagner

wagner@projektfabrik.org

Tel.: 01520 - 93328 -32

Reinhard Merunka

r.merunka@projektfabrik.org

Tel.: 01520 - 93328 -36

Jürgen Fritz

fritz@projektfabrik.org

Tell.: 01520 - 93328 -31

Buchhaltung

Anna Plewnia

plewnia@projektfabrik.org

Tel.: 02302 - 91455-21

Iris Klinkert

klinker@projektfabrik.org

Tel.: 02302 - 91455-22

Ardita Hamiti

Auszubildende

hamiti@projektfabrik.org

Tel.: 02302 - 91455-20

Florenz Ihnenfeldt

Auszubildender

ihnenfeld@projektfabrik.org

Tel: 02302 - 91455-23

Sekretariat

Lisa Marie Prange

prange@projektfabrik.org

Tel.: 02302 - 91455-0

Teresa Trespe

Auszubildende

trespe@projektfabrik.org

Tel.: 02302 91455-09

Marco Bruse

Auszubildender

bruse@projektfabrik.org

Tel.: 02302 - 91455-2

Datenschutzbeauftragter

Jan Fischer

j.fischer@projektfabrik.org

Tel.: 0173-7368574